Technical Sales

Polycore carries an inventory of pre-lined 2 ⅜", 2 ⅞", 3 ½" and 4 ½" tubing in the following grades of tubing:

  • New Seamless J55
  • New ERW
  • Inspected Yellowband
  • Inspected Greenband
  • Inspected Blueband

Polycore can also line customer supplied tubing in any size or grade.

For pricing of our inventory of lined tubing, or for a delivery date to have your own tubing lined, please contact one of our sales team.

John Jenkins
Vice President & General Manager of Canadian Operations

Polycore Tubular Linings Corporation
Conestoga Pipe & Supply Corporation
1010 1st Avenue East
Bow Island, AB T0K 0G0
Office: 403-545-1516
Fax: 403-545-2937
Mobile: 403-952-0194
jjenkins@polycore.ca

Dennis Carmichael, P. Eng.

Vice President, Technical Business Development

Polycore Tubular Linings Corporation
Conestoga Pipe & Supply Corporation
Mobile: 403-818-8941
dcarmichael@polycore.ca

Sales

Calgary Office
Polycore Tubular Linings Corporation

Conestoga Pipe & Supply Canada

Mike Sandbeck
Sales Manager

Mobile: 403-875-6607
msandbeck@polycore.ca

Kevin Chan
Account Manager

Cell: 403-690-8180
kchan@polycore.ca

Matt Bosworth
Account Manager

Cell: 587-216-0547
mbosworth@polycore.ca

Field Sales

Polycore Tubular Linings Corporation Conestoga Pipe & Supply Canada

Grand Prairie Field Sales

Calvin Church

Cell: 780-831-4134
cchurch@polycore.ca

Northern Alberta Field Sales

Darrin McDonald

Mobile: 780-920-5068
dmcdonald@polycore.ca

SE Sask & Manitoba Field Sales

Terry House
SE Sask & Manitoba Field Sales

Mobile: 306-421-7659
thouse@polycore.ca

Alaska & Southern Alberta Field Sales

Murray Fulkerth
Southern AB/SW Sask/Alaska Field Sales

Mobile: 403-952-8136
mfulkerth@polycore.ca

Inside Sales, Inventory & Logistics

 

Jessica Lok
Inside Sales

Office: 403-514-8280
Cell: 403-968-8909
jlok@polycore.ca

Garth Allen
Bow Island Inventory & Logistics

Office: 403-545-2935
Fax: 403-545-2937

Geoff Elliot
Corporate Inventory Controls Manager

Office: 832-391-9463
Cell: 832-995-8249
gelliot@wfes.com

Bow Island Plant Personnel

 

John Jenkins
Vice President & General Manager
of Canadian Operations

Office: 403-545-2935
Fax: 403-545-2937
Mobile: 403-952-0194
jjenkins@polycore.ca

 

Plant Management Team

Logan Gutfriend

Cell: 403-952-1775
lgutfriend@polycore.ca

Craig Lockhart

Cell: 403-952-0299
clockhart@polycore.ca

For United States Sales please contact:

 

Western Falcon
Jim Hickman
Sales Manager
Office: 832-391-9461
jimh@westernfalcon.com
www.westernfalcon.com

 

 

Polycore Tubular Linings Corporation

E-mail
Web
Mail
reception@polycore.ca
www.polycore.ca
P.O. Box 839
Bow Island
AB T0K 0G0

Sales Office:
Sunlife Plaza West Tower

144-4 Avenue SW, Suite #1600
Calgary, AB T2P 3N4

Office
Sales
403-968-8909
403-875-6607

Plant and Plant Office

1010 1st Avenue East Bow Island
AB T0K 0G0

Main
Fax
403-514-8280
403-545-2937

Bow Island Business Office

6th St. East Bow Island,
AB T0K 0G0

Phone
Fax
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable
403-545-1516
403-545-1506
arptl@polycore.ca
apptl@polycore.ca


Conestoga Pipe & Supply Canada Accounts Receivable

Phone
Fax
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable
403-545-1516
403-545-1506
arcps@polycore.ca apcps@polycore.ca
Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Copyright © 2005 Polycore Tubular Linings Corporation